The Dave Brubeck Quartet: Time Out (Vinyl LP)

Dave Brubeck Quartet, The: Time Out (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €26.95 €0.00 Unit price per

2010 reissue pressed on 180 gram vinyl.

  1. Blue Rondo Á La Turk
  2. Strange Meadow Lark
  3. Take Five
  4. Three To Get Ready
  5. Kathy's Waltz
  6. Everybody's Jumpin'
  7. Pick Up Sticks

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed