Dag Nasty: Can I Say (Vinyl LP)

Dag Nasty: Can I Say (Coloured Vinyl LP)

Regular price €26.95 €0.00 Unit price per

Brian Baker, formerly of Minor Threat, formed Dag Nasty with Colin Sears, Roger Marbury and Shawn Brown in 1985. Shortly before the recording of their debut full-length, Can I Say, Shawn was replaced on vocals by ex-DYS frontman, Dave Smalley. Recently, the band has reunited in its original lineup, featuring Brown on vocals.

2018 green vinyl reissue.

  1. Values Here
  2. One To Two
  3. Circles
  4. Thin Line
  5. Justification
  6. What Now?
  7. I've Heard
  8. Under Your Influence
  9. Can I Say
  10. Never Go Back 

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid