Czarface & MF DOOM: Super What? (Vinyl LP)
Czarface & MF DOOM: Super What? (Vinyl LP)

Czarface & MF DOOM: Super What? (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €28.95 €0.00 Unit price per

Superhero? Supervillain? Super WHAT? CZARFACE & MF DOOM’s newest team-up record Super What? is, much like the Avengers’ arch-enemy Thanos…inevitable (and all-powerful!).

The icon MF DOOM unleashes his wizardry and wordplay throughout the record, while CZARFACE (bolstered by the legendary Wu-Tang Clan’s Inspectah Deck and Esoteric) slash through each of the Czar-Keys’ produced tracks as the team raises the bar on their previous LP, Czarface meets Metalface (2018). Featuring golden-age superhero DMC (of RUN-DMC) and Hieroglyphics’ leader Del The Funky Homosapien, with art by longtime CZARFACE co-creator Lamour Supreme, this album will bring all the thrills of a cosmic summer blockbuster.

Recorded and slated for an early 2020 release, and paused while COVID raged, this collaboration of masked men is finally finding its way to you.

  1. The King And Eye
  2. Czarwyn's Theory Of People Getting Loose
  3. Mando Carlrissian
  4. DOOM Unto Others
  5. Jason & The Czargonauts
  6. Break In The Action
  7. A Name To The Face
  8. This Is Canon Now
  9. So Strange
  10. Young World

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid