Czarface: Czarmageddon (Vinyl LP)

Czarface: Czarmageddon (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €41.95 €0.00 Unit price per

Czarface’s all-new Czarmageddon debuts on Record Store Day - the LP is housed in a deluxe gatefold jacket and includes a wax pack of eight Czarface Universe trading cards, included only with the RSD release.

Hot off their two smashes for Marvel’s blockbuster film Venom: Let There Be Carnage, Czarface is back, triumphantly swinging into your universe with their new LP Czarmageddon. Expect many twists and turns as Wu-Tang’s Inspectah Deck and Esoteric go to war with an all-new, all-different soundscape from Czarface producers the Czar Keys. Alt-rap icon Kool Keith shatters the lyrical glass and the enigmatic Frankie Pulitzer, who first appeared on the Venom soundtrack on Czarface’s Today’s Special, is back with guns blazing.

  1. Damien's Dinner Time
  2. The Czarlaac Pit (feat. Frankie Pulitzer)
  3. Can It Be?
  4. Walk Thru Walls
  5. Splash Page
  6. Bob LaCzar
  7. Big em Up (feat. Lion Eye)
  8. Nu Mutantes
  9. Fearless & Inventive (feat. Kool Keith)
  10. Boogie DefMix
  11. Czarv Wolfman
  12. Logan-5.

    All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
    All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
    Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid