Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young: So Far (Vinyl LP)

Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young: So Far (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €25.95 €0.00 Unit price per

The album So Far by Stills, Nash and Young Crosby was released by Rhino. This compilation album features a collection of the group's greatest hits, showcasing their unique blend of folk, rock, and harmonious vocals.

With a runtime of approximately 43 minutes, So Far offers listeners a nostalgic journey through the iconic sound of Stills, Nash and Young Crosby. The album includes popular tracks such as "Suite: Judy Blue Eyes," "Woodstock," and "Teach Your Children," which have become timeless classics in the music industry.

  1. Déjá Vu
  2. Helplessly Hoping
  3. Wooden Ships
  4. Teach Your Children
  5. Ohio
  6. Find The Cost Of Freedom
  7. Woodstock
  8. Our House
  9. Helpless
  10. Guinnevere
  11. Suite: Judy Blue Eyes

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid