Cramps, The: Stay Sick (Vinyl LP)

Cramps, The: Stay Sick! (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €22.95 €0.00 Unit price per

Stay Sick! is the fourth studio album (and ninth overall) by the American rock band the Cramps. It was released on February 12, 1990, by Enigma Records, recorded at Music Grinder in Hollywood, self-produced by guitarist Poison Ivy and engineered by Steve McMillan. It was the last made in studio with founding drummer Nick Knox.

"Bikini Girls With Machine Guns" was the band's only UK Top 40 single, reaching No. 35 in 1990.

  1. Bop Pills
  2. God Damn Rock 'N' Roll
  3. Bikini Girls With Machine Guns
  4. All Women Are Bad
  5. The Creature From The Black Leather Lagoon
  6. Shortnin' Bread
  7. Daisys Up Your Butterfly
  8. Everything Goes
  9. Journey To The Center Of A Girl
  10. Mama Oo Pow Pow
  11. Saddle Up A Buzz Buzz
  12. Muleskinner Blues
  13. Her Love Rubbed Off
  14. Her Love Rubbed Off (Live)
  15. Bikini Girls With Machine Guns (Live)

    All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
    All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
    Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid