Ireland: Free shipping over €75
Ireland: Free shipping over €75
Cart 0
Baker, Chet: Sings (Vinyl LP)

Baker, Chet: Sings (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €19.95 €0.00 Unit price per

2014 reissue.

  1. My Funny Valentine
  2. That Old Feeling
  3. Like Someone In Love
  4. My Buddy
  5. It's Always You
  6. Someone To Watch Over Me
  7. Daybreak
  8. But Not For Me
  9. Look For The Silver Lining
  10. I Get Along Without You Very Well
  11. I Fall In Love Too Easily
  12. The Thrill Is Gone
  13. There Will Never Be Another You
  14. Time After Time

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed