Chat Pile: Tenkiller OST (Coloured Vinyl LP)
Chat Pile: Tenkiller OST (Coloured Vinyl LP)

Chat Pile: Tenkiller OST (Coloured Vinyl LP)

Regular price €31.95 €0.00 Unit price per
Oklahoma’s Chat Pile have had an exciting 2022; they released their album God’s Country, toured the midwest and east coast in support of the album, announced their appearance at Roadburn Festival 2023, and while the band is working on LP2, they’re revealing details for their score for the indie film Tenkiller.

While not a proper full-length album, the Tenkiller score was written and recorded in the winter of 2020, and it waxes and wanes from the signature Chat Pile sound but also ventures into new ones including arena country music. Olive green vinyl version.
  1. TAH
  2. Badman
  3. Dad’s Drunk
  4. The Fabulous Shitheads
  5. LE
  6. The Return Of Badman
  7. Lake Time (Mr. Rodan)
  8. Kids
  9. QUAH
  10. Badman 3: Die Badman Die
  11. B4dm4n
  12. Punishment Box
  13. Beck’s Theme
  14. OK
  15. Badman V: A New Beginning
  16. Bleeding Out
  17. Tenkiller

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid