Holly, Buddy: Buddy Holly/That'll Be The Day (Vinyl LP)

Holly, Buddy: Buddy Holly/That'll Be The Day (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €13.95 €0.00 Unit price per

Single LP compiling the albums Buddy Holly and That'l Be The Day (both 1958).

Buddy Holly

  1. I'm Gonna Love You Too
  2. Peggy Sue
  3. Look At Me
  4. Listen To Me
  5. Valley Of Tears
  6. Ready Teddy
  7. Everyday
  8. Mailman, Bring Me No More Blues
  9. Words Of Love
  10. (You're So Square) Baby I Don't Care
  11. Rave On
  12. Little Baby

That'll Be The Day

  1. You Are My One Desire
  2. Blue Days - Black Nights
  3. Modern Don Juan
  4. Rock Around With Ollie Vee
  5. Ting-A-Ling
  6. Girl On My Mind
  7. That'll Be The Day
  8. Love Me
  9. I'm Changing All Those Changes
  10. Don't Come Back Knockin'
  11. Midnight ShiftNew Vinyl

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid