Power, Brigid Mae: Brigid Mae Power (Vinyl LP)

Power, Brigid Mae: Brigid Mae Power (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €17.95 €0.00 Unit price per

Irish singer/songwriter Brigid Mae Power has shared stages with Lee Ranaldo, Alasdair Roberts, Richard Dawson, and Ryley Walker. Born in London to a big Irish family, she moved to Ireland (Galway) when she was twelve years old.

In addition to the guitar, she plays accordion, baritone ukulele, piano and harmonium; creating hauntingly dreamlike soundscapes.

  1. It's Clearing Now
  2. Sometimes
  3. Let Me Hold You Through This
  4. Is It My Low or Yours
  5. Lookin at You in a Photo
  6. I Left Myself for a While
  7. Watching the Horses
  8. How You Feel

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid