Marley, Bob & The Wailers: Exodus (Vinyl LP)

Marley, Bob & The Wailers: Exodus (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €29.95 Sale price €34.95 Unit price per

The ninth studio album by the Jamaican reggae band, originally released in June 1977. The album incorporates elements of blues, soul, British rock and funk. Unlike previous albums, Exodus thematically moves away from cryptic story telling and instead revolves around themes of change, religious politics and sex.

The album is split into two halves; the first half revolving around religious politics, while the second half is focused on themes of sex and keeping faith. Features the singles 'One Love/People Get Ready', 'Exodus', 'Waiting in Vain', 'Jamming', 'Three Little Birds' and 'Turn Your Lights Down Low'.

2015 reissue on 180 gram vinyl.

  1. Natural Mystic
  2. So Much Things To Say
  3. Guiltiness
  4. The Heathen
  5. Exodus
  6. Jamming
  7. Waiting In Vain
  8. Turn Your Lights Down Low
  9. Three Little Birds
  10. One Love/People Get Ready

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid