Dylan, Bob: Time Out Of Mind (Vinyl 2xLP + 7")

Dylan, Bob: Time Out Of Mind (Vinyl 2xLP + 7")

Regular price €32.95 €0.00 Unit price per

Time Out Of Mind is the thirtieth studio album by American singer-songwriter Bob Dylan, originally released on September 30th, 1997, through Columbia Records. For many fans and critics, the album marked Dylan's artistic comeback after he appeared to struggle with his musical identity throughout the 1980s; he had not released any original material since Under The Red Sky in 1990.

Time Out Of Mind is hailed as one of Dylan's best albums, and it went on to win three Grammy Awards, including Album of the Year in 1998.

2017 remastered reissue, including bonus 7" single.

  1. Love Sick
  2. Dirt Road Blues
  3. Standing In The Doorway
  4. Million Miles
  5. Tryin' To Get To Heaven
  6. 'Til I Fell In Love With You
  7. Not Dark Yet
  8. Cold Irons Bound
  9. Make You Feel My Love
  10. Can't Wait
  11. Highlands

Bonus Edition 7"

  1. Love Sick (Remix)
  2. Cold Irons Bound (Live, 2004)

    All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
    All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
    Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid