Dylan, Bob: The Essential (Vinyl 2xLP)

Dylan, Bob: The Essential (Vinyl 2xLP)

Regular price €28.95 €0.00 Unit price per

Limited double vinyl LP pressing containing 23 classics from Bob Dylan.

Definitive, career-spanning and comprehensive, The Essential series features the biggest hits and best-loved songs from the most famous names in music history.

Each package features classic hits and signature songs by superstar artists. This vinyl set by Bob Dylan includes 'Blowin' In The Wind,' 'The Times They Are A-Changin',' 'Maggie's Farm,' 'Like A Rolling Stone,' "Jokerman," "Lay Lady Lay" and more.

2016 reissue.

  1. Blowin' In The Wind
  2. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
  3. The Times They Are A-Changin'
  4. It Ain't Me, Babe
  5. Maggie's Farm
  6. Mr. Tambourine Man
  7. Subterranean Homesick Blues
  8. Like A Rolling Stone
  9. Positively 4th Street
  10. Just Like A Woman
  11. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
  12. Lay Lady Lay
  13. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
  14. Forever Young
  15. Tangled Up In Blue
  16. Gotta Serve Somebody
  17. Jokerman
  18. Make You Feel My Love
  19. Things Have Changed
  20. Mississippi
  21. When The Deal Goes Down
  22. Beyond Here Lies Nothing
  23. Long And Wasted Years

    All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
    All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
    Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid