Dylan, Bob: John Wesley Harding (Vinyl LP)

Dylan, Bob: John Wesley Harding (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €25.95 €0.00 Unit price per

Stripped down to a simple three piece, Dylan mixes old American folk to simple country rock and creates an enduring, mysterious collection of outlaw songs, religious questing and simple down home vibes.

An essential Dylan album featuring such classics as 'All Along The Watchtower', 'As I Went Out One Morning' and 'Dear Landlord'.

2017 remastered reissue on 180 gram vinyl.

  1. John Wesley Harding
  2. As I Went Out One Morning
  3. I Dreamed I Saw St. Augustine
  4. All Along The Watchtower
  5. The Ballad Of Frankie Lee And Judas Priest
  6. Drifter's Escape
  7. Dear Landlord
  8. I Am A Lonesome Hobo
  9. I Pity The Poor Immigrant
  10. The Wicked Messenger
  11. Down Along The Cove
  12. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight

    All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
    All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
    Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid