Black Midi: Cavalcade (Vinyl LP)
Black Midi: Cavalcade (Vinyl LP)

Black Midi: Cavalcade (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €23.95 €0.00 Unit price per
Cavalcade is a dynamic, hellacious, and inventive follow-up to 2019’s widely-praised Schlagenheim, “a labyrinth with hairpin-turn episodes and lyrics full of dourly corrosive observations” (New York Times, Best Albums of 2019). It scales beautiful new heights, pulling widely from a plethora of genres and influences, reaching ever upwards from an already lofty base of early achievement.
  1. Introduction 
  2. John L 
  3. Marlene Dietrich
  4. Chondromalacia Patella 
  5. Slow 
  6. Diamond Stuff 
  7. Dethroned 
  8. Hogwash and Balderdash 
  9. Ascending Forth 

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid