Bell Biv Devoe: Poison (Coloured Vinyl LP)

Bell Biv Devoe: Poison (Coloured Vinyl LP)

Regular price €34.95 €0.00 Unit price per

Ricky Bell, Michael Bivins and Ronnie DeVoe first rose to prominence as members of New Edition. With the group on hiatus in the late 80s, none other than Jimmy Jam and Terry Lewis suggested the three branch out on their own, and Bell Biv DeVoe was formed.  

The title track and full-length both hit number1 on Billboard's R&B/Hip Hop chart, entered the top 5 on both the single and top 200 charts and went on to be certified Platinum 4 times over.

3000 pressed worldwide. Permanently Exclusive colour variant.

  1. Dope!
  2. B.B.D. (I Thought It Was Me)?
  3. Let Me Know Something?!
  4. Do Me!
  5. Ronnie, Bobby, Ricky, Mike, Ralph And Johnny (Word To The Mutha)!
  6. Poison
  7. Ain't Nut'in Changed!
  8. When Will I See You Smile Again?
  9. I Do Need You

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid