Beatles, The: Beatles For Sale (Vinyl LP)
Beatles, The: Beatles For Sale (Vinyl LP)

Beatles, The: Beatles For Sale (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €31.95 €0.00 Unit price per
Returned to their original glory, overseen by Rick Rubin. Documented by a slightly dishevelled, autumnal Beatles on the cover Beatles For Sale features a slightly moodier side of the group, albeit a side which would inspire legions of pissed-off garage-bound kids around the globe.
Featuring 'I'm a Loser', Baby's in Black' plus the mega hit 'Eight Days a Week' - though at this point which Lennon-McCartney composition can't be described as a hit?
2018 remastered reissue on 180 gram vinyl.
  1. No Reply 
  2. I'm A Loser 
  3. Baby's In Black 
  4. Rock and Roll Music 
  5. I'll Follow The Sun 
  6. Mr. Moonlight 
  7. Kansas City/Hey, Hey, Hey, Hey 
  8. Eight Days A Week 
  9. Words Of Love 
  10. Honey Don't 
  11. Every Little Thing 
  12. I Don't Want To Spoil The Party 
  13. What You're Doing 
  14. Everybody's Trying To Be My Baby

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid