Autechre: LP5 (Vinyl 2xLP)
Autechre: LP5 (Vinyl 2xLP)

Autechre: LP5 (Vinyl 2xLP)

Regular price €29.95 €0.00 Unit price per

The Autechre sound reached even deeper levels of intricate programming and layered, subtle detail on this their fifth record for Warp.

Members Sean Booth and Rob Brown prove they've become masters of programming throughout, issuing a more than suitable follow-up to their critically praised 1995 release, Tri Repetae++. Although it may be hard to take for those uninitiated into Autechre's unique style, you'll discover something new with each repeated listen. Since all the songs are cut from the same sonic cloth, the album is best when listened to in its entirety, but the tracks "Acroyear2," "Rae," and "Fold4, Wrap5" are definite highlights.

  1. Acroyear2
  2. 777
  3. Rae
  4. Melve
  5. Vose In
  6. Fold4, wrap5
  7. Under BOAC
  8. Corc
  9. Caliper Remote
  10. Arch Carrier
  11. Drane2

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid