Arctic Monkeys: Suck It And See (Vinyl LP)
Arctic Monkeys: Suck It And See (Vinyl LP)

Arctic Monkeys: Suck It And See (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €28.95 €0.00 Unit price per

Light and airy, filmic but intimate, carefully arranged but deceptively powerful, Suck It And See is Arctic Monkeys' fourth album. Recorded at Sound City Studios in Los Angeles with long-time producer / collaborator James Ford, it has a summery pop feel, with the bulk of work completed on the west coast. Retaining only a modicum of the heaviness of Humbug, Suck It And See captures Arctic Monkeys in major chord, classic songwriting territory once more.

  1. She’s Thunderstorms
  2. Black Treacle
  3. Brick by Brick
  4. The Hellcat Spangled Shalalala
  5. Don’t Sit Down ‘Cause I’ve Moved Your Chair
  6. Library Pictures
  7. All My Own Stunts
  8. Reckless Serenade
  9. Piledriver Waltz
  10. Love is a Laserquest
  11. Suck It and See
  12. That’s Where You’re Wrong

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid