Annihilator: Alice In Hell (Vinyl LP)

Annihilator: Alice In Hell (Coloured Vinyl LP)

Regular price €29.95 €0.00 Unit price per

Alice in Hell is the debut album by the Canadian thrash metal band Annihilator. This influential piece is considered one of the essential metal albums from the late Eighties. Frontman and allrounder Jeff Waters created some of his most inspiring guitar riffs. The track “Human Insecticide” features high-speed riffs and is based on the movie classic Papillon. Alice in Hell is the technically playground in which the band reached some of their highest grounds.

Alice In Hell is available as a limited edition of 3500 individually numbered copies on translucent red coloured vinyl and includes an insert.

  1. Crystal Ann
  2. Alison Hell
  3. W.T.Y.D.
  4. Wicked Mystic
  5. Burns Like A Buzzsaw Blade
  6. Word Salad
  7. Schizos (Are Never Alone) Parts I & II
  8. Ligeia
  9. Human Insecticide

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid