Alabama Shakes: Boys & Girls (Vinyl LP + 7")

Alabama Shakes: Boys & Girls - Deluxe (Coloured Vinyl 2xLP)

Regular price €35.95 €0.00 Unit price per
Rough Trade Records commemorate the 10th Anniversary of Alabama Shakes’ internationally acclaimed debut album, Boys & Girls, with a deluxe edition on Crystal Clear double LP. Repackaged in a foil-board gatefold jacket with new, unreleased photos.
  1. Hold On
  2. I Found You
  3. Hang Loose
  4. Rise To The Sun
  5. You Ain't Alone
  6. Goin' To The Party
  7. Heartbreaker
  8. Boys & Girls
  9. Be Mine
  10. I Ain’t The Same
  11. On Your Way

Bonus Tracks

  1. Hang Loose (Live At KCRW)
  2. I Found You (Live At KCRW)
  3. Be Mine (Live At KCRW)
  4. I Ain’t The Same (Live At KCRW)
  5. Mama (Live At KCRW)
  6. Goin’ To The Party (Live At KCRW)
  7. Hold On (Live At KCRW)
  8. Boys & Girls (Live At KCRW)
  9. Always Alright (Live At KCRW)
  10. Rise To The Sun (Live At KCRW)
  11. Heavy Chevy (Live At KCRW)

    All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
    All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
    Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid