Air: Moon Safari (Vinyl LP)

Air: Moon Safari (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €25.95 €0.00 Unit price per

Moon Safari is the debut studio album by the French duo Air, released in 1998.

The album is a superlatively happy collection of experimental disco-mood sound nestled between ambient soundscape and breathy pop. Jean-Benoit Dunkel and Nicholas Godin, the French duo that makes up Air created a sonic masterpiece that captured a style and atmosphere there transcends time and place. Includes the seminal single 'Sexy Boy'.

2015 repress.

  1. La femme d'argent 
  2. Sexy Boy 
  3. All I Need 
  4. Kelly Watch the Stars 
  5. Talisman 
  6. Remember 
  7. You Make It Easy 
  8. Ce matin-là 
  9. New Star in the Sky 
  10. Le voyage de Pénélope

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid