A Perfect Circle: Thirteenth Step (Vinyl 2xLP)

A Perfect Circle: Thirteenth Step (Vinyl 2xLP)

Regular price €37.95 €0.00 Unit price per

Thirteenth Step is the second studio album by A Perfect Circle. The American Rock supergroup formed in 1999 by guitarist Billy Howerdel and Tool vocalist Maynard James Keenan.

Originally released in 2003, Thirteenth Step sold well, charting at the number 2 position on the Billboard 200 in its premiere week and staying on the charts for 78 weeks. The album was certified platinum by the RIAA. Following the release of the album, the band toured throughout the U.S., Europe, Australia, New Zealand and Japan.

Three singles were released from the album, "Weak and Powerless", which topped both the Mainstream Rock Tracks and Modern Rock Tracks, followed by "The Outsider" and "Blue", which also charted on the respective charts.

The reissue of this critically acclaimed album is pressed on 180 gram audiophile vinyl.

  1. The Package 
  2. Weak And Powerless 
  3. The Noose 
  4. Blue 
  5. Vanishing 
  6. A Stranger 
  7. The Outsider 
  8. Crimes 
  9. The Nurse Who Loved Me 
  10. Pet 
  11. Lullaby 
  12. Gravity 

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid