Waits, Tom: Swordfishtrombones (Vinyl LP)
Waits, Tom: Swordfishtrombones (Vinyl LP)

Waits, Tom: Swordfishtrombones (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €34.95 €0.00 Unit price per
Tom Waits' 1983 masterpiece. Already wayward, here Waits rethinks his sound entirely incorporating a rich and unique new sound palette including Harry Partch instruments, lots of percussion, bag pipes, marimba's, harmonium etc topped off with his own visionary lyrical storytelling approach and incredible vocals.
  1. Underground
  2. Shore Leave
  3. Dave The Butcher
  4. Johnsburg, Illinois
  5. 16 Shells From A Thirty-Ought-Six
  6. Town With No Cheer
  7. In The Neighborhood
  8. Just Another Sucker On The Vine
  9. Frank's Wild Years
  10. Swordfishtrombone
  11. Down, Down, Down
  12. Soldier's Things
  13. Gin Soaked Boy
  14. Trouble's Braids
  15. Rainbirds

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid