Gloaming, The: 3 (Vinyl 2xLP)
Gloaming, The: 3 (Vinyl 2xLP)

Gloaming, The: 3 (Vinyl 2xLP)

Regular price €32.95 €0.00 Unit price per
World renowned Irish American supergroup The Gloaming return with their highly anticipated third studio album. Produced by Thomas Bartlett (Sufjan Stevens, St. Vincent) and engineered by Patrick Dillett (David Byrne, Laurie Anderson), the album was recorded in New York City at Reservoir Studios. Like its predecessors, it richly reimagines the vernacular of traditional Irish music through a modern prism via elements of post-rock, jazz, contemporary classical, chamber and minimalism.
  1. Meáchan Rudaí (The Weight of Things)
  2. The Lobster
  3. Áthas (Joy)
  4. The Pink House
  5. Reo
  6. The Old Road to Garry
  7. Sheehan's Jigs
  8. My Lady who has Found the Tomb Unattended
  9. Doctor O'Neill
  10. Amhrán na nGleann (The Song of the Glens)

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid