Neu!: Neu! '75 (Vinyl LP)

Neu!: Neu! '75 (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €26.95 €0.00 Unit price per

Recorded in the legendary Conny Plank studio, 1974 – 75′. Michael Rother and Klaus Dinger have shown once more their ability to experiment and to incorporate their very essence into music.

The album combines Klaus Dinger strong guitar sound with Michael Rothers subtle yet impressive ambient soundscapes. The pair had been supported by Thomas Dinger (Klaus’ brother) and Hans Lampe. The album influenced a lot of musicians like David Bowie or Johnny Rotten (Sex Pistols) and NEU! 75′ pioneering charisma still holds true today.

The first release was 1975 on Brain Records. Since 2001, NEU! has been released on Grönland Records.

  1. Isi
  2. See Land
  3. Leb' Wohl
  4. Hero
  5. E-Musik
  6. After Eight

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid