Nailbomb: Point Blank (Vinyl LP)

Nailbomb: Point Blank (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €29.95 €0.00 Unit price per

Nailbomb was a side project by Sepultura's Max Cavalera and producer/engineer Alex Newport in the mid-1990s. Point Blank is their only studio album, originally released in 1994 by Roadrunner Records. The album combines the thrash-metal fury of Sepultura with the robotic industrial clangor of Fudge Tunnel - a big hit in the festival scene at the time.

Nearly the entire Sepultura lineup is present on the guest list - both Andreas Kisser and Igor Cavalera are credited. Also Dino Cazares of Fear Factory and Ritchie Bujnowski from Wicked Death are featured on the album. The first track “Wasting Away”, appears in the 1995 film To Die For. “Exploitation” is a cover originally by the English crust punk band Doom. 2016 reissue.

  1. Wasting Away
  2. Vai Toma No Cú
  3. 24 Hour Bullshit
  4. Guerillas
  5. Blind And Lost
  6. Sum Of Your Achievements
  7. Cockroaches
  8. For Fuck's Sake
  9. World Of Shit
  10. Exploitation
  11. Religious Cancer
  12. Shit Piñata
  13. Sick Life

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid