Alice In Chains: Dirt (Coloured Vinyl 2xLP)

Alice In Chains: Dirt (Vinyl 2xLP)

Regular price €28.95 €0.00 Unit price per

30th anniversary reissue, pressed on black vinyl.

  1. Them Bones
  2. Dam That River
  3. Rain When I Die
  4. Down in a Hole
  5. Sickman
  6. Rooster
  7. Junkhead
  8. Dirt
  9. God Smack
  10. Untitled
  11. Hate To Feel
  12. Angry Chair
  13. Would?

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed