Harding, Aldous: Designer (Vinyl LP)

Harding, Aldous: Designer (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €23.95 €0.00 Unit price per

Sweet and pure songs for wistful memories all stamped with the unique and gorgeous vocals of Aldous Harding.

This is the third album from the New Zealand singer-songwriter – a collection of songs written while on a 100 date tour and produced by John Parish. Guests include Huw Evans (H.Hawkline), Stephan Black (Sweet Baboo), Gwion Llewelyn (drums) and Clare Mactaggart (violin).

These are introspective songs verdant and lush with strings, gorgeous melodic bass runs and blissed out floating downstream melodies. Woody plucked guitars drift lazily making music for a woodland glade that’ll have the squirrels swooning out of their trees.

  1. Fixture Picture
  2. Designer
  3. Zoo Eyes
  4. Treasure
  5. The Barrel
  6. Damn
  7. Weight Of The Planets
  8. Heaven Is Empty
  9. Pilot

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid