Colón, Willie: La Gran Fuga (Vinyl LP)

Colón, Willie: La Gran Fuga (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €39.95 €0.00 Unit price per

Craft Latino has announced a vinyl reissue of 1970’s La Gran Fuga (The Big Break), the Gold-certified album by trombonist, composer, and musical director Willie Colón featuring famed singer Héctor Lavoe.

La Gran Fuga features such classics as “Barrunto”, “Pa’ Colombia”, and “Abuelita” - all newly remastered, featuring (AAA) lacquers cut from the original master tapes by Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio and pressed on 180-gram vinyl.

  1. Ghana' E
  2. Pa' Colombia
  3. No Cambiare
  4. Sigue Feliz
  5. Barrunto
  6. Abuelita
  7. Panameña
  8. Cancion Para Mi Suegra

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid