Presley, Elvis: 30 #1 Hits (Vinyl 2xLP)

Presley, Elvis: 30 #1 Hits (Vinyl 2xLP)

Regular price €28.95 €0.00 Unit price per

However you take your Elvis - slicked-back delinquent wrapped in black leather or rhinestone Goliath - he's the greatest-selling most influential single performer ever.

Before him there was Ovaltine and Family Favourites, after him Rock N' Roll began and popular music changed forever. This is the king at his best and sung like only the king knows how.

2015 remastered reissue.

  1. Heartbreak Hotel
  2. Don't Be Cruel
  3. Hound Dog
  4. Love Me Tender
  5. Too Much
  6. All Shook Up
  7. (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
  8. Jailhouse Rock
  9. Don't
  10. One Night
  11. (Now And Then There's) A Fool Such As I
  12. A Big Hunk O' Love
  13. Stuck On You
  14. It's Now Or Never
  15. Are You Lonesome Tonight?
  16. Wooden Heart
  17. Surrender
  18. (Marie's The Name) His Latest Flame
  19. Can't Help Falling In Love
  20. Good Luck Charm
  21. She's Not You
  22. Return To Sender
  23. (You're The) Devil In Disguise
  24. Crying In The Chapel
  25. In The Ghetto
  26. Suspicious Minds
  27. The Wonder Of You
  28. Burning Love
  29. Way Down
  30. A Little Less Conversation (JXL Radio Edit Remix)

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid