Blunt, Dean: Black Metal (Vinyl LP)
Blunt, Dean: Black Metal (Vinyl 2xLP)

Blunt, Dean: Black Metal (Vinyl 2xLP)

Regular price €37.95 €0.00 Unit price per
Black Metal is Dean Blunt's first album for Rough Trade and it's got stone cold classic written all over it. Seemingly impossible to pin down, he takes a swerve once again and delivers his most beautiful piece of work yet. Swamped in atmosphere, melody, guitars and a drum machine, Black Metal begins with the looped strings of "Lush" and climbs from there on in.

It's got traces of Lee Hazelwood and even Scott Walker yet Mr Blunt still maintains his trademark brand of songwriting.
  1. Lush
  2. 50 Cent
  3. Blow
  4. 100
  5. Heavy
  6. Molly & Aquafina
  7. Forever
  8. X
  9. Punk
  10. Country
  11. Hush
  12. Mersh
  13. Grade

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid