AC/DC: The Razor's Edge (Vinyl LP) | Freebird Records | Music specialists since 1978.

AC/DC: The Razor's Edge (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €25.95 €0.00 Unit price per

AC/DC had been nearly written off as a shadow of its former pulverizing self at the start of the 1990s. It seemed, sadly, that the band's best hard rock years were behind them and a younger, more able-bodied generation of rockers would be needed to carry the torch. Out of nowhere, then, came The Razor's Edge, an album of startling potency.

  1. Thunderstruck
  2. Fire Your Guns
  3. Moneytalks
  4. The Razors Edge
  5. Mistress For Christmas
  6. Rock Your Heart Out
  7. Are You Ready
  8. Got You By The Balls
  9. Shot Of Love
  10. Let´s Make It
  11. Goodbye And Good Riddance To Bad Luck
  12. If You Dare

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid