Warpaint: The Fool - Andrew Weatherall Remixes (Coloured Vinyl 2xLP)

Warpaint: The Fool - Andrew Weatherall Remixes (Coloured Vinyl 2xLP)

Regular price €37.95 €0.00 Unit price per

On the completion of the recording of Warpaint’s album The Fool, Andrew Weatherall was given access to the album's master tapes to work on mixes for the finished record. The track “Baby”, along with Warpaint's iconic single “Undertow”, were both mixed by the Guv'nor and appeared on the finished album that was released in 2010.

For the first time ever, this RSD Drops edition brings together all the mixes Weatherall created while working on the project, including a never-before-released finished version of “Jubilee”.

  1. Warpaint
  2. Undertow
  3. Bees
  4. Jubilee
  5. Shadows
  6. Majesty
  7. Baby
  8. Composure
  9. Lissies Heart Murmur
  10. Set Your Arms Down

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 128): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid