Various Artists: Soul Jazz Records Presents Disco Reggae Rockers (Coloured Vinyl 2xLP)

Various Artists: Soul Jazz Records Presents Disco Reggae Rockers (Vinyl 2xLP)

Regular price €32.95 €0.00 Unit price per
This new album follows on from Soul Jazz Records’ earlier highly successful ‘Hustle: Disco Reggae’ and features reggae covers of classic songs by Earth, Wind and Fire, Michael Jackson, The Isley Brothers, Candi Staton, Curtis Mayfield and more, as performed by Derrick Harriott, Devon Russell, Hortense Ellis, Glen Adams, Dave Barker and others. Black vinyl version.
  1. Devon Russell - Move On Up
  2. Crashers - Flight To Jamaica
  3. Valerie Harrison - Fool’s Paradise
  4. Bill Campbell - For The Love Of You
  5. Risco Connection - It’s My House
  6. Dave Barker - Glow Of Love
  7. Derrick Harriott - Caught You In A Lie
  8. Hortense Ellis - Young Hearts Run Free
  9. Ed Watson and Brass Circle - Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin’
  10. Devon Russell - We The People Who Are Darker Than Blue
  11. Seventh Extension - Reasons
  12. Derrick Harriott - Brown Baby
  13. Ed Watson and Brass Circle - Let’s Groove
  14. Pete Campbell & The Sunshine Girls - Don’t Let Love Get You Down
  15. Webby Jay - In The Rain
  16. Glen Adams Affair - Just A Groove

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid