Morrison, Van: What's It Gonna Take? (Vinyl 2xLP)

Morrison, Van: What's It Gonna Take? (Coloured Vinyl 2xLP)

Regular price €29.95 €0.00 Unit price per
Pressed on grey vinyl.
  1. Dangerous
  2. What’s It Gonna Take?
  3. Fighting Back Is The New Normal
  4. Fodder For The Masses
  5. Can’t Go On This Way 
  6. Sometimes It’s Just Blah Blah Blah 
  7. Money From America 
  8. Not Seeking Approval
  9. Damage And Recovery 
  10. Nervous Breakdown
  11. Absolutely Positively The Most 
  12. I Ain’t No Celebrity 
  13. Stage Name 
  14. Fear And Self-Loathing In Las Vegas 
  15. Pretending

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid