Throbbing Gristle: 20 Jazz Funk Greats (Vinyl LP)

Throbbing Gristle: 20 Jazz Funk Greats (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €26.95 €0.00 Unit price per

Throbbing Gristle were an English music and visual arts group formed in 1975 in Kingston upon Hull by Genesis P-Orridge, Cosey Fanni Tutti, Peter Christopherson, and Chris Carter.

20 Jazz Funk Greats is their third studio album, released in December 1979. Known for its tongue-in-cheek title and artwork, it has been hailed as the band's best work. 2017 reissue.

  1. 20 Jazz Funk Greats
  2. Beachy Head
  3. Still Walking
  4. Tanith
  5. Convincing People
  6. Exotica
  7. Hot On The Heels Of Love
  8. Persuasion
  9. Walkabout
  10. What A Day
  11. Six Six Sixties

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid