The Silvertones: Silver Bullets (Coloured Vinyl LP)

Silvertones: Silver Bullets (Coloured Vinyl LP)

Regular price €24.95 €0.00 Unit price per

2021 reissue, pressed on limited orange vinyl.

  1. I'll Take You Home
  2. Early In The Morning
  3. Sugar Sugar
  4. Souvenir Of Mexico
  5. Rejoice Jah Jah Children
  6. Rejoicing Skank
  7. That's When It Hurts
  8. Soul Sister
  9. Rock Me In Your Soul
  10. Sweet And Loving Baby
  11. He'll Break Your Heart
  12. Are You Sure?

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 128): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid