Swift, Taylor: Midnights (Coloured Vinyl LP)
Swift, Taylor: Midnights (Coloured Vinyl LP)
Republic Records

Swift, Taylor: Midnights (Coloured Vinyl LP)

Regular price €34.95 €0.00 Unit price per
Taylor Swift’s new studio album Midnights is available everywhere on October 21st. It’s a collection of music written in the middle of the night, a journey through terrors and sweet dreams. The floors we pace and the demons we face - the stories of 13 sleepless nights scattered throughout Taylor’s life.
Moonstone blue marbled vinyl version.
  1. Lavender Haze
  2. Maroon
  3. Anti-Hero
  4. You're On Your Own, Kid
  5. Snow On The Beach
  6. Midnight Rain
  7. Question...?
  8. Vigilante Shit
  9. Bejeweled
  10. Labryinth
  11. Karma
  12. Sweet Nothing
  13. Mastermind

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid