Barrett, Syd: The Madcap Laughs (Vinyl LP)

Barrett, Syd: The Madcap Laughs (Used Vinyl LP)

Regular price €149.95 €0.00 Unit price per

*This is a used record*


1970 UK pressing. Discogs link.

Vinyl - VG+ | Light crackle track 1, plays perfectly otherwise. 

Sleeve - VG+

All our used vinyl is conservatively-graded and maintained with care. Select items can be viewed in-store, get in touch below.

Phone: +353 17079955

  1. Terrapin
  2. No Good Trying
  3. Love You
  4. No Man's Land
  5. Dark Globe
  6. Here I Go
  7. Octopus
  8. Golden Hair
  9. Long Gone
  10. She Took A Long Cold Look
  11. Feel
  12. If It's In You
  13. Late Night

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid