Superchunk: Incidental Music 1991-1995 (Coloured Vinyl 2xLP)

Superchunk: Incidental Music 1991-1995 (Coloured Vinyl 2xLP)

Regular price €32.95 €0.00 Unit price per

Superchunk’s Incidental Music: 1991-1995 is the band’s second compilation of singles, B-sides, and EPs, originally released in 1995 shortly after their landmark album Foolish. It collects fan favourites from soundtracks such as Shallow End and B- sides like On the Mouth, as well as covers of The Magnetic Fields, The Verlaines, The Chills, and even Motörhead.

Exclusively for Record Store Day 2022, the double LP makes its first reappearance on vinyl since its original release, with LP1 on opaque green and LP2 on opaque orange housed in a gatefold jacket.

  1. Shallow End
  2. Mower
  3. On the Mouth
  4. Cadmium
  5. Who Needs Light
  6. Ribbon
  7. Foolish
  8. 100,000 Fireflies
  9. Invitation
  10. Makeout Bench
  11. Baxter
  12. Connecticut
  13. Lying in State
  14. Throwing Things (Acoustic)
  15. I’ll Be Your Sister
  16. Night of Chill Blue
  17. Forged It
  18. Home at Dawn

    All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
    All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
    Liquid error (layout/theme line 128): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid