Sunny War: Anarchist Gospel (Coloured Vinyl LP)
New West Records

Sunny War: Anarchist Gospel (Coloured Vinyl LP)

Regular price €27.95 €0.00 Unit price per
A set of songs that draw on a range of ideas and styles: ecstatic gospel, dusty country blues, thoughtful folk, rip-roaring rock and roll, even avant garde studio experiments. Featuring David Rawlings, Allison Russell, Jim James and Micah Nelson. Indie exclusive opque red vinyl version.
  1. Love's Death Bed
  2. No Reason
  3. Shelter And Storm
  4. I Got No Fight
  5. Swear To Gawd
  6. Baby Bitch
  7. His Love
  8. Whole
  9. New Day
  10. Earth
  11. Hopeless
  12. Higher
  13. Test Dummy
  14. Sweet Nothing

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid