Spirit Of The Beehive: Pleasure Suck (Coloured Vinyl LP)
Tiny Engines

Spirit Of The Beehive: Pleasure Suck (Coloured Vinyl LP)

Regular price €28.95 €0.00 Unit price per

The Spirit of the Beehive have a wide sonic palette within every song, pop rock rhythms and sweet melodies supporting dolefully sung detachment pair with atonal, crushingly heavy noise rock crafted perfectly to necessitate repeat listens. The band often alter their songs live to fit the personal experience of the show itself, and such obsession with mood has proven to be one of their most prevalent strengths. Translucent orange vinyl version.

  1. Pleasure Suck I
  2. Ricky (Caught Me Tryin')
  3. Time To Scratch Them All
  4. Pianos, Heavy Instrument
  5. Snow On The Moon
  6. Future Looks Bright (It's Blinding)
  7. Becomes The Truth
  8. Big Brain
  9. Mono Light Crash
  10. Twenty First Road Trip
  11. Cops Come Looking
  12. Pleasure Suck II

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid