Sicko: In The Alternate Timeline (Vinyl LP)

Sicko: In The Alternate Timeline (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €19.95 €0.00 Unit price per

The first "new" release from these Seattle legends in 20 years. If there was any justice, Sicko would've been just as popular as all those huge punk bands that emerged in the 1990's.

While much of the West Coast stuff that dominated the scene was macho and bedecked with wallet chains, Sicko was contemporaries with classy bands like MTX, Jawbreaker, and J-Church. They were nerds, and they were OUR nerds. Our champions. After four LPs, the band dissolved in 1998 and, true to form, the members went on to pursue tech careers and attend Oxford.

But now we've put together a collection/anthology to remind young pop-punks how it's done. 19 remastered songs, hand-picked by the band, and accompanied by some cool art and fun liner notes. A great collection of hits for the old fans -OR- the perfect introduction for new listeners.

  1. Where I Live
  2. fB Song
  3. 80 Dollars
  4. Bad Year
  5. A Song About A Rabbit
  6. Little
  7. Believe
  8. The Sprinkler
  9. Wave Motion Gun
  10. Farm Song
  11. On The Clock
  12. Me and Carl
  13. Kathy's Dance
  14. Rehashed
  15. Wisdom Tooth Weekend
  16. High Hopes
  17. An Indie Rock Daydream
  18. Cover Up
  19. Washington My Home

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid