Ireland: Free shipping over €75
Ireland: Free shipping over €75
Cart 0
SIA: MUSIC (2021) LP

SIA: MUSIC (2021) LP

Regular price €19.95 €0.00 Unit price per


Songs From And Inspired By The Motion Picture Music


A1 Together 3:25
A2 Hey Boy 2:29
A3 Saved My Life 3:55
A4 Floating Through Space 2:57
A5 Eye To Eye 4:19
A6 Music 4:58
B1 1+1 2:58
B2 Courage To Change 4:52
B3 Play Dumb 3:03
B4 Beautiful Things Can Happen 2:50
B5 Lie To Me 3:03
B6 Miracle 3:18

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed