Rudimentary Peni: Death Church (Vinyl LP)
Rudimentary Peni: Death Church (Vinyl LP)

Rudimentary Peni: Death Church (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €22.95 €0.00 Unit price per

Sonically the album is full of Nick Blinko’s extraordinary vocals and equally remarkable guitar, Grant Matthews’ big meandering driving basslines and Jon Greville's tight and relentless drum work which together made something intricate and hard hitting, with a sequence that makes the 21 songs on the album flow perfectly.

Visually, the album is every outsider art lover’s wet dream. A six-panel poster sleeve with every inch covered in Nick Blinko’s claustrophobic black and white line drawings, while lyrically the songs deal with madness, religion, death, and questioning humankind from a dark poetic place rarely found in any art form.

  1. 1/4 Dead
  2. Blissful Myth
  3. The Psycho Squat
  4. Rotten To The Core
  5. Poppycock
  6. Cosmic Hearse
  7. The Cloud Song
  8. Vampire State Building
  9. Blasphemy Squad
  10. When You Are A Martian Church
  11. Pig In A Blanket
  12. Inside
  13. Nothing But A Nightmare
  14. Flesh Crucifix
  15. Slimy Member
  16. Love Is Not
  17. Radio Schizo
  18. Happy Farm
  19. Alice Crucifies The Paedophiles
  20. Army Of Jesus
  21. Dutchmen

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid