Ride: Carnival Of Light (Coloured Vinyl 2xLP)
Ride: Carnival Of Light (Coloured Vinyl 2xLP)

Ride: Carnival Of Light (Coloured Vinyl 2xLP)

Regular price €29.95 €0.00 Unit price per
Following their Nowhere 30th anniversary UK tour last year, shoegaze legends Ride release two more titles of their early classic albums Tarantula and Carnival Of Light via Wichita Recordings. These follow last year’s reissues of Nowhere, 4EPs, and Going Blank Again from their days on Creation Records.

Carnival of Light, the band’s third album, is repressed in transparent glow in the dark green double vinyl, and comes with a 12x12 insert. All the original audio has been reworked and refined.
  1. Moonlight Medicine
  2. 1000 Miles
  3. From Time to Time
  4. Natural Grace
  5. Only Now
  6. Birdman
  7. Crown of Creation
  8. How Does It Feel to Feel?
  9. Endless Road
  10. Magical Spring
  11. Rolling Thunder
  12. I Don't Know Where It Comes From

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid