Reigning Sound: Memphis In June (Coloured Vinyl LP)

Reigning Sound: Memphis In June (Coloured Vinyl LP)

Regular price €23.95 €0.00 Unit price per

Reigning Sound’s Memphis in June is a document of Greg Cartwright and the original Memphis lineup of his garage/soul group in the pocket and on their home turf. Live from the Harbor Town Amphitheater, right on the river, they forcefully knock out a dozen songs across the band’s catalog with their friends, many of whom appeared on 2021’s A Little More Time.

LP is pressed on neon orange vinyl in matte jacket + spot gloss detail + LP3 coupon for full album download. 

  1. Let’s Do It Again
  2. Make It Up
  3. Never Coming Home
  4. Drowning
  5. On and On
  6. She’s Bored With You
  7. Time Bomb High School
  8. Funny Thing
  9. Reptile Style
  10. Just Say When
  11. I’ll Be Your Man
  12. Moving & Shaking

    All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
    All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
    Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid