Raw Material: Raw Material (Vinyl 2xLP)

Raw Material: Raw Material (Vinyl 2xLP)

Regular price €34.95 €0.00 Unit price per

2020 reissue of the prog rock classic.  Double, 180 gram vinyl; hand-numbered gatefold sleeve; 16-page, full-color booklet and repro A3 poster. 

Side C contains singles and B Sides and Side D is the Kid Jensen Introduces Sounds Progressive LP from 1970 (Raw Material recording under the pseudonym Sounds Progressive).

  1. Time And Illusion
  2. I'd Be Delighted
  3. Fighting Cock
  4. Pear On An Apple Tree
  5. Future Recollections
  6. Traveller Man
  7. Destruction Of America
  8. Time And Illusion
  9. Bobo's Party
  10. Hi There Hallelujah
  11. Days Of The Fighting Cock
  12. Traveller Man - Part 1
  13. Traveller Man - Part 2
  14. Who Do You Love?
  15. Living In The Past
  16. Man Of The World
  17. I'm A Man
  18. Spirit In The Sky
  19. Let's Work Together
  20. Second Generation Woman
  21. Sympathy
  22. Badge
  23. Race With The Devil

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 128): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid