Raw Material: Raw Material (Vinyl 2xLP)

Raw Material: Raw Material (Vinyl 2xLP)

Regular price €34.95 €0.00 Unit price per


2020 reissue of the prog rock classic.  Double, 180 gram vinyl; hand-numbered gatefold sleeve; 16-page, full-color booklet and repro A3 poster. 

Side C contains singles and B Sides and Side D is the Kid Jensen Introduces Sounds Progressive LP from 1970 (Raw Material recording under the pseudonym Sounds Progressive)

A1 Time And Illusion
A2 I'd Be Delighted
A3 Fighting Cock
B1 Pear On An Apple Tree
B2 Future Recollections
B3 Traveller Man
B4 Destruction Of America
C1 Time And Illusion
C2 Bobo's Party
C3 Hi There Hallelujah
C4 Days Of The Fighting Cock
C5 Traveller Man - Part 1
C6 Traveller Man - Part 2
D1 Who Do You Love?
D2 Living In The Past
D3 Man Of The World
D4 I'm A Man
D5 Spirit In The Sky
D6 Let's Work Together
D7 Second Generation Woman
D8 Sympathy
D9 Badge
D10 Race With The Devil

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed